Entre em contacto connosco, esclareça as suas dúvidas e informe-se sobre as diversas gamas de produtos.

Portugal

Tel: +351 225 574 387

Fax: +351 225 574 388

Rua de Santos Pousada,
350 Esc.3
4000-484 Porto


Norte: Susana Coutinho
(susana.coutinho@groupegm.com)

Centro: Vasco Morais
(vasco.morais@groupegm.com)

Sul e Ilhas: Miguel Eufrásio
(miguel.eufrasio@groupegm.com)

Encomendas

Inês Rua | Ana Carvalho
(encomendas@groupegm.com)

Espanha

Tel: +34 914 310 614

Fax: +34 914 310 880

C/ Manuel Tovar,
42 2º
28034 Madrid


Madrid: Olivier Moreau
(olivier.moreau@grouepgm.com)

Nordeste e Canárias: Manuel Reza
(manuel.reza@groupegm.com)

Norte: Elizabeth Fernández
(elizabeth.fernandez@groupegm.com)

Centro: Olivier Moreau
(olivier.moreau@groupegm.com)

Sul: Miguel Angel Castro
(miguel.castro@groupegm.com)

Este, Baleares e Andorra: Marian Lozano
(marian.lozano@groupegm.com)

Encomendas

Nadia Albertos
(pedidos@groupegm.com)

Angola, Cabo Verde e Moçambique

Tel: +351 225 574 387

Fax: +351 225 574 388

Rua de Santos Pousada,
350 Esc.3
4000-484 Porto

Encomendas

Isabel Andrade
(isabel.andrade@groupegm.com)

feder